Stephan Lötscher

Architekt - Inhaber - Geschäftsleitung

041 375 87 88
loe@loe.ch

Brigitte Lötscher

Administration

041 375 87 88

loe@loe.ch

Peter Wagner

Projektentwicklung / Geschäftsleitung

041 375 87 88

peter.wagner@loe.ch

Marcel Schäfer

Chef Bauleiter / Projektleiter

041 375 87 88

marcel.schaefer@loe.ch

Thierry Haffner

Leiter Projekt-Entwicklung

041 375 87 88

thierry.haffner@loe.ch

Raphael Wicki

Leiter Ausführungsplanung

041 375 87 88

raphael.wicki@loe.ch

Silvan Jäggi

Projekt-Entwicklung

041 375 87 88

silvan.jaeggi@loe.ch

Reto Derungs

Projekt-Entwicklung

041 375 87 88

reto.derungs@loe.ch

Peter Bürgisser

Projekt-Entwicklung (Teilzeit)

041 375 87 88

peter.buergisser@loe.ch

Katrin Stadelmann

Bauleiterin

041 375 87 08

katrin.stadelmann@loe.ch

Bruno Santos

Bauleiter

041 375 87 88

bruno.santos@loe.ch

Christopher Muff

Bauleiter

041 375 87 88

christopher.muff@loe.ch

Silvan Erni

Ausführungsplanung

041 375 87 88

silvan.erni@loe.ch

Mara Suvalj

Ausführungsplanung

041 375 87 88

mara.suvalj@loe.ch

Sascha Bühlmann

Ausführungsplanung

041 375 87 88

sascha.buehlmann@loe.ch

Jonas Wagner

Ausführungsplanung

041 375 87 88

jonas.wagner@loe.ch

Sandra Hügli

Sekretärin Empfang

041 375 87 88

loe@loe.ch

Brigitte Ehrler

Administration

041 375 87 88

brigitte.ehrler@loe.ch

Tanja Strässler

Administration

041 375 87 88

tanja.straessler@loe.ch

Heidi Winiger

Administration

041 375 87 88

heidi.winiger@loe.ch

Manuel Furrer

Lernender

041 375 87 88

Sonja Lötscher

Lernende

041 375 87 88

Ueli Buchecker

Lernender

041 375 87 88

Flavia Lötscher

Lernende

041 375 87 88