Stephan Lötscher

Architekt - Inhaber

041 375 87 88
loe@loe.ch

Brigitte Lötscher

Administration

041 375 87 88

loe@loe.ch

Marcel Schäfer

Bauleiter GL

041 375 87 88

marcel.schaefer@loe.ch

Peter Wagner

Projektentwicklung / GL

041 375 87 88

peter.wagner@loe.ch

Thierry Haffner

Projekt-Entwicklung GL

041 375 87 88

thierry.haffner@loe.ch

Raphael Wicki

Ausführungsplanung GL

041 375 87 88

raphael.wicki@loe.ch

Peter Bürgisser

Projekt-Entwicklung

041 375 87 88

peter.buergisser@loe.ch

Marco Wyss

Bauleiter

041 375 87 88

marco.wyss@loe.ch

Pirmin von Burg

Bauleiter

041 375 87 88

pirmin.vonburg@loe.ch

Katrin Stadelmann

Bauleiterin

041 375 87 08

katrin.stadelmann@loe.ch

Raffael Luterbach

Junior-Bauleiter

041 375 87 88

raffael.luterbach@loe.ch

Bruno Santos

Bauleiter

041 375 87 88

bruno.santos@loe.ch

Christopher Muff

Bauleiter

041 375 87 88

christopher.muff@loe.ch

Patrik Meister

Ausführungsplanung

041 375 87 88

patrik.meister@loe.ch

Markus Neuburger

Ausführungsplanung

041 375 87 88

markus.neuburger@loe.ch

Mara Suvalj

Ausführungsplanung

041 375 87 88

mara.suvalj@loe.ch

Silvan Erni

Ausführungsplanung

041 375 87 88

silvan.erni@loe.ch

Silvan Jäggi

Entwurfsplanung / Ausführungsplanung

041 375 87 88

silvan.jaeggi@loe.ch

Lisbeth Bumann

Sekretärin Empfang

041 375 87 88

loe.loe@loe.ch

Rita Hettich

Sekretärin Empfang

041 375 87 88

loe.loe@loe.ch

Brigitte Ehrler

Administration

041 375 87 88

brigitte.ehrler@loe.ch

Tanja Strässler

Administration

041 375 87 88

tanja.straessler@loe.ch

Heidi Winiger

Administration

041 375 87 88

heidi.winiger@loe.ch

Lisa Lötscher

Lernende

041 375 87 88

Mischa Heer

Lernender

041 375 87 88

Jonas Wagner

Lernender

041 375 87 88

Manuel Furrer

Lernender

041 375 87 88